29 January

Congratulations to all of this block's sports stars! These students have been selected by their PE teachers for showing excellent effort, demonstrating positive attitudes and for good behaviour in PE and extra-curricular sport.

Miss Riddell
S1 - Hannah Dickson
S2 - Connor Fraser
S2 - Kodie Butt
S3 - Awais Ghaffar

Miss Evans 
S1 - Katie McCluskie
S2 - Steven Tait
S3 - Jake Leighton
S3 - Neve Young


Ms Campbell
S1 - Louisa Barrie
S2 - Kacie Walker
S3 - Ashley Merson
S4 - Ethan Wrinn

Mr Croser
S1 - Ryan Hentges
S1 - Sarah Smith
S1 - Zaki Choudhry
S1 - Nicole Blacklaws

Mr Yardley
S1 - Holly Hurst
S1 - Emily Scott
S2 - Jennifer Carter
S3 - James Anderson

Mr Robertson
S1 - Anya McLaren
S1 - Max Burdon
S2 - Megan Millar
S2 - Karen Sturrock